Roy Fisher


Dr Amanda Doyle OBE

Chief Clinical Officer

Dr Marie Williams

GP Member (Vice Chairman)

Dr Cruz Augustine

GP Member

Dr Leanne Rudnick

GP Member

Dr Sujata Singh

GP Member

Dr Michelle Martin

GP Mem­ber

Dr Susan Fairhead

GP Member

Dr Susan Green

Dr Susan Green

GP Member

David Edmundson

Lay Member

Chris Brown

Lay Member

David Bonson

Chief Operating Officer

Andrew Harrison

Chief Finance Officer

Naved Alizai

Secondary Care Doctor

Helen Williams

Registered Nurse Member

Dr Arif Rajpura

Direc­tor of Pub­lic Health

Janet Barnsley

Director of Performance and Delivery


Yvonne Rispin

Director of North West Ambulance Commissioning


Invited (in attendance)

Chair, Health and Wellbeing Board (Non-voting)

Representative, Healthwatch Blackpool (Non-voting)